Team

Dr. Philipp Feldmann
Founder and Managing Partner

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 0
E-Mail: info@cilon.de
Marco Ackermann
Head of Transactions

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 88
E-Mail: marco.ackermann@cilon.de
Stephanie Rief
Senior Asset Management

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 33
E-Mail: stephanie.rief@cilon.de
Hannah Brief
Asset Management

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 55
E-Mail: hannah.brief@cilon.de
Christian Lasys
Asset Management

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 22
E-Mail: christian.lasys@cilon.de
Lisa Marie Schmidt
Office Assistent

Phone: +49 (0) 69 2547425 44
E-Mail: lisa.schmidt@cilon.de
Felix Maier
Transaction Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2547425 77
E-Mail: felix.maier@cilon.de
Ben Eaton
Project Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2547425 99
E-Mail: ben.eaton@cilon.de
Twix
Reception

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Ingo-Hans Holz, Partner and Advisory Board Member

Dr. Ingo Hans-Holz is chief executive of BEOS AG, a specialist for the development and the asset management of corporate real estate. He has a teaching assignment in the Real Estate Management degree program at the Technical University in Berlin. In addition, he is an Adjunct Assistant Professor at the NYU New York University, Schack Institute of Real Estate.

Dr. Stephan Bone-Winkel, Partner and Advisory Board Member

Stephan Bone-Winkel is chief executive of BEOS AG, a specialist for the development and the asset management of corporate real estate. He is an honorary professor for project development at the University of Regensburg. Previously, he held the endowed chair for real estate project development at the European Business School.